Order Out of Chaos

Give me a task and let me get it done. That makes me happy.

I especially enjoy when there are several tasks and a limited time frame in which to do them. There’s the freedom to prioritize and to slot this thing over there and move that thing of here. Even the planning part gives me a thrill.

I describe all of that as creating order out of chaos. What a fun to do! I’d rather have it that way than to be mandated to work within specific confines. Maybe it’s because I think that I know best. 😀

Leave a Reply

